AGM 2018 Report

Nov 25, 2018

The 2018 Annual General Meeting promised to be an eventful night, with almost every executive position being contested and seven special resolutions up for discussion. The successful candidates and resolutions for the 2019 season are as follows.

Elected Committee

Commodore: Graham Nixon

Vice Commodore: Robert Vose

Rear Commodore Sailing: Maggie Widdop

Rear Commodore House: Christine White

Executive Committee: John (Noj) White

Sailing Committee: Paul Heys, Adam Brushett, Paul Ward & Richard White

House Committee: Mandy Mead & John Roberts

Ladies Committee: Natalie Cossar, Lynn Fisher & Marion O'Malley

Honorary Treasurer: Gordon Craigen

Trustee: Pat Aspinall

Successful Resolutions

Resolution N: To Modify Article 19 / Suspend Member

Resolution R: Archive


Ashore RSrnYC