Congratulations to all Royal Southern Yacht Club Members who raced, among the club achievements were:


2nd Overall  ‘Dark’N’Stormy’
Ian Atkins & Crew


Silver Roman Bowl & Salver
1st Overall IRC Group 1
Owen Parker Memorial Trophy


IRC Division 1A:
‘Moral Compass’
Jerry Hill & Richie Faulkner
& 1st HP 30 Class Trophy

3rd ‘Journeymaker II’ Chris Jones

IRC Division 2A:
2ND ‘Jago’  Mike & Susie Yates

IRC Division 2C:
3rd ‘J’ronimo’  David Greenhalgh & Crew

IRC Division 3B:
2nd ‘Banter’  Ian Handley & Crew

ISC Rating System Div 4A:
2nd ‘Minx’  Gary & Oscar Fry & Crew

IRC Rating System Div 4B:
1st ‘Red Five’ David Hitchcock & Crew

IRC Rating System Div 4C:
2nd ‘Baldur’  William Avery & Crew

Beneteau First 40:
1st ‘Rogan Josh’ Richard Powell & crew
2nd ‘Dusty P’ Richard  Patrick & Crew

   Dream Yacht Charter First 40 Trophy 

& Beneteau First 40:
1st ‘Rogan Josh’  Richard Powell

Camper & Nicholson Production Yachts:
2nd ‘Quailo III’ Andrew Tseng

Cape 31:
3rd ‘Gelert’ James Howels & Crew

Jack Knights Trophy:
1st J109 on corrected time
2nd ‘Jago’ in Class  Mike & Susie Yates 

2nd ‘Jacana’  Gordon Craigen & Crew

X-Yachts (IRC)
3rd ‘Xtract’  Dudley Stock & Crew

X-Yachts (ISC)
2st ‘Minx’  Gary & Oscar Fry & Crew

2nd ‘Red Five’ David Hiscock


ISC Rating System Team Race

2nd  Royal Southern Team:

‘Red Five’


IRC Rating System Team Race

3rd Royal Southern Team:


J Boat Trophy:
1st  ‘J’ronimo’ David Greenhalgh &  Crew

J Boats:
3rd ‘Jago’ Mike Yates & Crew